Loading Events

Upcoming Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

August 2020

5-day Certified Agile Team Coach (ICP-ACC) Training

August 10 @ 8:00 am - August 14 @ 1:00 pm
Online

Date: 10-14 August 2020 Location: Online Regular Price: from £1,100 + VAT Trainers: David Lowe & Rafa Ribeiro ICAgile-accredited coaching course that will provide you with coaching skills to help your teams grow.  

Find out more »

Bitesize: ‘What is Agile?’

August 20 @ 12:30 pm - 2:00 pm
Online

Date: 20 August 2020 @ 12:30 BST / 17:00 IST Location: Online Price: £25 Trainers: David Lowe, Jiten Vara & Jim Wyllie Join us to understand what Agile is, its benefits and how you might apply it in your real-world situation. Time not right for you? We are also running this event at 17:30 BST (12:30 EDT; 21:30 AEST).

Find out more »

Bitesize: ‘What is Agile?’

August 20 @ 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm
Online

Date: 20 August 2020 @ 17:30 BST / 12:30 EDT / 21:30 AEST Location: Online Price: £25 Trainers: David Lowe, Jiten Vara & Jim Wyllie Join us to understand what Agile is, its benefits and how you might apply it in your real-world situation. Time not right for you? We are also running this event at 12:30 BST (17:00 IST).

Find out more »

3-day Agile Fundamentals

August 26 @ 9:00 am - August 29 @ 1:30 pm
Online

Date: 26-28 August 2020 Location: Online Price: from £700 Trainers: David Lowe, Jiten Vara & Jim Wyllie The starting point for all teams and organisations who want to take an agile approach, is to understand why such an approach is beneficial. This course explains why using an agile mindset is important, then explains how you might apply the mindset in a real-world situation. In effect, it explains why “being agile” is important, but also how to “do agile”. This 3-day course…

Find out more »

September 2020

5-day Certified Agile Team Coach (ICP-ACC) Training

September 7 @ 12:00 pm - September 11 @ 5:00 pm
Online

Date: 7-11 September 2020 Location: Online Regular Price: from £1,100 + VAT Trainers: David Lowe & Rafa Ribeiro ICAgile-accredited coaching course that will provide you with coaching skills to help your teams grow.  

Find out more »

October 2020

5-day Certified Agile Team Coach (ICP-ACC) Training

October 5 @ 12:00 pm - October 9 @ 5:00 pm
Online

Date: 5-9 October 2020 Location: Online Regular Price: from £1,100 + VAT Trainers: David Lowe & Rafa Ribeiro ICAgile-accredited coaching course that will provide you with coaching skills to help your teams grow.  

Find out more »
+ Export Events